منتجات مميزة
نحن نصنع خراطيش حبر ليزر متوافقة للاستخدام مع HP ، Samsung ، Brother ، Xerox ، Panasonic ، Ricoh ، Oki ، Lexmark ، إلخ ، لأحبار ناسخة ، لدينا آلة الحقن الخاصة بناآلة النفخ ، قذائف الخراطيش المصنوعة بأنفسنا ، الحبر لـ كيوسيرا ميتا ، كونيكا مينولتا ، ريكو ، زيروكس ، شارب ، توشيبا ، كانون ، إلخ.
معلومات عنا
Babson Industrial Group Limited
20 سنة من التركيز ، 20 سنة بالنسبة لك. يقع مصنع الحبر babson في Zhuhai ، الصين ، حيث تعد عاصمة المواد الاستهلاكية للطابعة. تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 25000 متر مربع ، مع قوة عاملة تزيد عن 300 شخص ، وتصل الطاقة الإنتاجية إلى 600000 قطعة خرطوشة شهريًا. يتوافق بدقة مع معيار iso9001iso14001 منذ عام 2001. نحن متخصصون في مجموعة كاملة من خراطيش حبر الليزر وخراطيش حبر ناسخة على مدى 20 عامًا ، مع أكثر من 15 خط إنتاج منفصل و 2 خط إنتاج آلي. قذيفة الخراطيش التي نصنعها بأنفسنا ، الجودة أفضل التحكم والسعر أفضل في السوق. يتم التحقق من معظم الخراطيش الأكثر مبيعًا بواسطة cerohs. مع قسم مراقبة الجودة المحكم ، يتم فحص كل خرطوشة على الأقل 6 مرات قبل الخروج ، للتأكد من أن المعدل المعيب للخراطيش أقل من 1٪.
    ISO 900 1
    ISO 1400 1
    هذه
    بنفايات
اقرأ أكثر
25000
m2
منطقة بناء
300
+
الموظف
17
منفصلة وخط إنتاج السيارات
ميزة الشركة
تمتلك شركة babson أكثر من 2000 نموذج بديل من خراطيش مسحوق الحبر بالليزر والأسطوانات وخراطيش الحبر الناسخة ، والتي تتوافق مع العديد من العلامات التجارية المعروفة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والتي تحظى بشعبية في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة.
  • مصنع
    15 خط إنتاج منفصل و 2 خط إنتاج آلي.
  • دعم الخدمة
    يقدم فريق خدمة بابسون الدولي خدمات مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية متطلبات مجموعات العملاء المختلفة. نحن نضمن تجربة عملاء رائعة ، ومجهزة بالمنتجات المناسبة ، والمدى ، والأمان ، والتوافر ، والتسعير ، والخدمة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربح لكلا الشركتين.
  • قوة المجموعة
    بصفتنا عضوًا حيويًا في جمعية صناعة المواد الاستهلاكية للطباعة في الصين ، فإننا نستفيد بشكل كامل من سلسلة التوريد المثالية والموارد الغنية.
ميزة الشركة
  • الالتزام بالجودة
    عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة ، فحص 6 مرات على الأقل ، يضمن خراطيش عالية الجودة مع معيب معدل أقل من 1٪.
  • rd فريق
    نحن نضمن تجربة عملاء رائعة ، ومجهزة بالمنتجات المناسبة ، والمدى ، والأمان ، والتوافر ، والتسعير ، والخدمة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربح لكلا الشركتين. ردود فعل سريعة في غضون 24 ساعة / اتبع طلبك وإطلاعك على الإجراء من a - z. فريق تشغيل ذو خبرة للتعامل مع شحنة البضائع الخاصة بك.
  • التخصيص
    كخبير في تغليف الملصقات الخاصة.نحن نملك الاستوديو وخدمات التصميم الجرافيكي لتلبية إرشادات وإرشادات العلامة الخاصة بك.
مصنع VR
عرض الفيديو

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Featured Products
We manufacturing compatible laser toner cartridges for use with HP, Samsung, Brother, Xerox, Panasonic, Ricoh, Oki, Lexmark, etc, for copier toners, we have our own injection machine & blowing machine, cartridges shells made by ourselves, toner for Kyocera Mita, Konica Minolta, Ricoh, Xerox, Sharp, Toshiba, Canon, etc.
About Us
Babson Industrial Group Limited
20 Years Of Concentration , 20 Years For You. Babson toner factory is located in Zhuhai, China, where is the capital of printer consumables.  Covering an area of more than 25,000 square meters, with a workforce of over 300 people, production capacity reaches 600,000pcs cartridges per month.  Strictly complies with the standard of ISO9001&ISO14001 since 2001. We specialized in a full range of laser toner cartridges, copier toner cartridges over 20 years, with more than 15 separate production lines and 2 Auto-production lines.  The cartridges shell we make by ourselves, quality better controlled and price over favorable in the market. Most hot-selling cartridges are verified by CE & RoHS.  With a tight QC department, every cartridge inspected at least 6 times before going out, to make sure the defective rate of cartridges is less than 1%. 
    ISO 900 1
    ISO 1400 1
    CE
    RoHS
Read More
25000
m2
Construction Area
300
+
Employee
17
Seperate and Auto-Production Line
Company Advantage
BABSON has more than 2,000 alternative models of laser toner cartridges, drums and copier toner cartridges, which are compatible with various well-known OEM brands and popular in more than 100 countries and regions.
  • Factory
    15 separate production lines and 2 Auto-production lines.
  • Service & Support
    BABSON's international service team provide tailor-made services to satisfy the requirements of different customer groups.We ensuring an outstanding customer experience, equipped with the right products, range, security, availability, pricing, and service to maximize win for both businesses.
  • Group Strength
    As a vital member of China Printing Consumables Industry Association, we fully take group advantage of a perfect supply chain and rich resources.
Company Advantage
  • Commitment to the quality
    Strict QC process, at least 6 times inspection, ensures high quality cartridges with defective rate less than 1%.
  • R&D team
    We ensuring an outstanding customer experience, equipped with the right products, range, security, availability, pricing, and service to maximize win for both businesses. Fast feedback within 24hrs/Follow your order and keep you informed the procedure from A - Z. Experienced operation team to handle your goods shipment.
  • Customization
    As an expert on private label packaging. We own studio, graphic design services to meet your private label instructions and guidelines.
Factory VR
Video Show
 

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp